pl  
 

Contact

Association for Development and Promotion of Subcarpathian Voivodeship "Pro Carpathia"

6/319 Gałęzowskiego St.
35-074
Rzeszów
Tel/fax: (17) 852 85 26
e-mail: info@procarpathia.pl


Wyświetl większą mapę



Association Board
Krzysztof Staszewski – Chairman of the Board – tomasz@procarpathia.pl
Agnieszka Pieniążek – Vice Chairman of the Board – agnieszka@procarpathia.pl
Dorota Zielińska – Vice Chairman of the Board – dorota@procarpathia.pl

Promotion Department
Krzysztof Zieliński – PR and Promotion Manager – krzysiek@procarpathia.pl

Department of Investment Projects
Tel/fax: (17) 852 21 89

Katarzyna Michno –
Department of Investment Projects Director – kasia@procarpathia.pl
Dariusz Kędzierski – Financial Planning Expert – darek@procarpathia.pl
Monika Kurkowska –
Financial Planning Expert – monika@procarpathia.pl
Anna Porada Financial Planning Expert - ania@procarpathia.pl


Department of Training & Advisory Projects

Dominika Szczeklik-Maj –
Financial Planning Expert – dominika@procarpathia.pl
Magdalena Tereszczak – Financial Planning Expert – magda@procarpathia.pl
Telefon: (17) 862 50 76

Małgorzata Draganik - Financial Planning Expert - malgorzata@procarapathia.pl
Marta Głodowska - Financial Planning Expert - marta@procarpathia.pl
Michał Hendzel - Financial Planning Expert - mh@procarpathia.pl
Ewelina Nycz
- Financial Planning Expert - ewelina.n@procarpathia.pl
Ewelina Wrona - Financial Planning Expert - ewelina@procarpathia.pl

Accountancy
Chief Accountant – anna@procarpathia.pl
Ewelina Gutkowska
Assistant Accountant – ewelina.g@procarpahia.pl
realizacja: ideo
PROCARPATHIA 35-098 Rzeszów, ul. Gałęzowskiego 6/319 | tel. 017 852-85-26 | www.procarpathia.pl e-mail: info@procarpathia.pl